Contact US

Contact Us

Chief Okemos Sportsman’s Club
4667 N. Gunnell Rd
Dimondale, MI 48821

NOTE:  There is no clubhouse phone, so if you have questions about the club or a shooting sports event, please contact the appropriate person below.

Lost & Found:


President    Ralph Batten 482-8169 (elected 01/08/18)
1st Vice   Dan Reid 719-4016
2nd Vice   Keith Wright 646-9179
Secretary    Jody LaClear 243-6991
Treasurer   Jane Kandler 646-7973

Board Members:
Past President – Sharon Whaley 646-1611
John Gambill  646-0681
Jerry Shihady  282-5097
Duane Whaley  646-1611
Penny Batten  482-8169
Bill Ames  282-8085
Jean Wank 646- 6753 (elected 01/08/18)
Bob Tyler  484-2020 (elected 01/08/18)

Mark Richardson 202-6000
Steve McGarry 575-9511

Jr Archery
Tim Hodgman 643-1497

Falling Plates
Clint Wells 974-4770

Cowboy Action
Duane Whaley 646-1611

Junior Hi-Power
Jim Stewart 646-9763

Junior .22 Rifle
Volunteer Needed

Adult Trap
Duane Whaley 646-1611

Gary Kandler 646-7973

Ladies, Ladies, Ladies
Sharon Whaley 646-1611

Black Powder
Lloyd Merchant 927-7264

Reloading Group
Dennis Dann

Hunter Education
Dennis Dann

Range Maintenance
Volunteer Needed

Grounds Maintenance
Wayne Walter 627-8247

Clubhouse Rental
Mike & Cathy Finn 408-0015

Member Volunteer Work Hours
Sharon Whaley 646-1611

Penny Batten 482-8169

New Member Orientation
Jim Ingison
Andy Powers

NRA/COSC Membership Recruiting
Kirk Ginther  517-881-6022

Capital Area Friends of the NRA Committee
John Mann 694-1440

Newsletter and Webmaster Sandy Enness

Facebook Aaron Lopez


COSC Members – If you’re submitting work hours, please contact Sharon Whaley (517) 646-1611 or fill out out the Hours worksheet at the Clubhouse.

Thanks for your interest in COSC.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s